

## **IQAC Composition 2021-2022**

The composition of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell for academic year 2021-2022

1. Chairperson	Dr. Rohini Kelkar
2. Senior Administrative officers	1. Girish Gokhale
	2. Murli Anantha
	3. Pooja Ghag
4. Teachers	Asif Rampurawala
	2. Vijay Gawde
	3. Dr. Lakshmi Kavitha
	4. Dr. Sarika Chouhan
	5. Pushpa Mahapatro
	6. Sandip Khandekar
	7. Sindhu Krishnan
	8. Reshma Suryavanshi
4. One member from the Management	Shri Milind Tadvalkar
5. One/two nominees from local society,	Aditya Karandikar (Alumni)
Students and Alumni	2. Anamika Salvi (GS Council)
6. One/two nominees from	1. Dr. Sangita Joshi
Employers/industrialists/stakeholders	2. Mr. Uday Tardalkar
7. Director of IQAC	Dr. Poonam Mirwani

Dr. (Mrs.) Rohini Kelkar

Principal

